Our Story

Younger generations are becoming more educated, but less skilled. It’s a problem that’s greatly impacting their opportunities.

EtonX is a British education technology company founded by Eton College in 2015 with one mission in mind: to create innovative software and high-quality course materials that allow students to develop the skills they need for their future success. Since then, we have supported teenagers all over the world using our customised learning platform.

Each course has its own Course Director from Eton College who has advised on the syllabus and content. It’s important to us that our courses include activities undertaken at Eton in lessons, tutorials and in extra-curricular activities that reflect Eton’s own teaching ethos.

Our mission is to make essential life skills accessible to teenagers all over the world, delivered with exceptional quality.

Catherine Whitaker, EtonX, CEO

About Eton College

Eton College is one of the UK’s leading independent schools. Founded by King Henry VI in 1440, the school is over 500 years old and, in that time, has helped to produce leaders in politics, business and technology.

Eton prioritises delivering a well-rounded education to its 1,300 students, coupling academic excellence with key life skill development. All boys are encouraged to take advantage of the many extra-curricular activities on offer. Through membership of their boarding house, sports, arts, music and hundreds of different societies (which boys run themselves) they have ample opportunity to develop soft skills.

Our People

The EtonX team is made up of leaders in pedagogy, teaching and technology. Between us, we have 90 years of experience operating in education.

Trumptech - Appointed Representative of EtonX online courses in Hong Kong

Trumptech (Hong Kong) Limited is one of the leading educational technology companies in Hong Kong. The company provides quality learning and teaching resources to schools in China, Hong Kong and Macau to enhance learning effectiveness. In 2004, it introduced the World Class Arena programme from the Department for Education and Skills of the British government.

Trumptech is the appointed representative of EtonX online courses in Hong Kong since 2018.

Interested to learn more?

Our education consultant will be in touch shortly to share more course details & timetable with you!

我們的故事

年輕一代的教育程度愈來愈高,但軟技能的水平卻跟不上進度。這個問題將會令他們錯失很多機會。

EtonX是伊頓公學於2015年創立的英國教育技術公司,其核心使命是創造創新的軟件和高品質的課程內容,培育學生於未來成功所需的重要技能。從此,我們透過個性化的網上學習平台,支援全球學生進行全面的訓練。

每項課程的教學大綱和內容都由伊頓公學的課程總監親自提供建議。課程的實踐包括理論課、討論、小組交流和課外自習活動,都深深反映伊頓獨有的核心教學理念。

關於伊頓公學

伊頓公學是英國領先的私立學校之一。由亨利六世國王於1440年創辦,已有超過500多年的歷史,並栽培了不少政治、商業和技術等多個範疇的領袖。

伊頓公學優先為其1,300名學生提供全人教育,將學術知識和關鍵的生活技能發展互相結合,並積極鼓勵所有學生參加各式的課外活動。通過寄宿生活及自組營運體育、藝術、音樂和數以百計的主題學會,他們有充分的機會發展軟技能。

EtonX 的專業領導及教學團隊

EtonX團隊由教育學、教學和技術領域的領導者組成。我們擁有超過90年的教育營運經驗。

尊科 - EtonX課程在香港的官方代理

尊科 (香港) 有限公司是領先的教育科技公司之一, 自成立以來一直在中國内地及港澳等地區提供優質學與教資源, 以提升學習成效;2004年從英國教育部引入以培養學生的高階思維及解難能力的 World Class Arena 項目,鼓勵學生發展解難技巧,活用知識。

尊科一直努力提倡通過STEAM教育來加強學生掌握21世紀社會所需要的解難技能;自2018年,是為EtonX課程在香港的官方代理。

想了解更多EtonX課程詳情?

立即與我們聯繫,為你推介適合課程!