Why do schools need to offer 21st Century Skills?

EtonX’s 21st century skills courses complement your school’s academic curriculum and ensure that students develop the essential soft skills they will need to thrive throughout their life.

Our clients

We deliver our courses using our customised, cutting edge technology, bringing the benefits of the physical classroom into an online environment. Our clients include:

  • International schools
  • English language teaching centres
  • Pathway providers
  • Local schools
  • School chains

Safeguarding

All our live classes are recorded for safeguarding and quality control purposes. Every EtonX tutor has passed a rigorous selection and interview process and has had an enhanced DBS check with the British government and police checks to ensure that they are able to work with children. All tutors sign up to our Code of Conduct and have successfully completed our Child Safeguarding course.

Case studies

Ying Wa Girls’ School, Hong Kong

This well-respected Hong Kong girls’ school offered our Making an Impact course for a group of 14-year-old students to improve their assertiveness and influencing skills. EtonX offered a flexible schedule for the usual 7-week course to fit around school exams.

  • School solution
  • Tutor Group courses
  • Closed group

WeLearn, Bangkok

A state-of-the-art training centre in Bangkok, WeLearn curates innovative online programmes to enrich K-12 education. Their students joined students from other countries in our Public Speaking Tutor Group course to learn together online.

  • Tutor Group courses
  • Extra-curricular
  • Parent purchase

Le College Bilingue, Senegal

The Entrepreneurship Club at this international school was looking for a structured self-study course to support students’ project work. Our Entrepreneurship Self-Study course was integrated into a programme which included discussions with local entrepreneurs and a ‘Shark Tank/Dragon’s Den’ event with parents.

  • Self-Study course
  • Extra-curricular
  • Parent Purchase

Interested to bring EtonX into your class?

Our education consultant will be in touch shortly to recommend suitable courses and solutions for your class.

把21世紀技能引入學校
培育與別不同的新一代

EtonX的未來技能課程能配合學校課程進行,在學術科目以外,確保學生擁有必要軟技能投入日後的大學生活、在工作環境中突圍而出及出色應付生活中的各種挑戰!

我們的短期課程適合不同學校採用;以100%線上學習模式實踐,彈性配合老師及學生的學習安排。課程適合13-20歲學生,協助中學生為未來做好準備!我們共設11種課程選擇,可自選學習模式——學習小組(Tutor Group) 及自習(Self-Study)。

為各類機構提供未來技能訓練

我們的課程用上前瞻的科技,發揮線上學習的最大效益。以培育未來領袖為目標,我們配合不同界別定制服務。不論你是一下哪類別的機構,都歡迎你向我們查詢。

  • 本地及國際學校
  • 英語教學機構
  • 課外活動機構
  • 海外升學機構

保障政策

為了讓學生安心參與課程,我們的課堂都會錄影以作學生保障及課堂品質監管。同時,每位EtonX的導師都已通過嚴格的面試及挑選過程,並獲得英國政府的無犯罪紀錄證明書。他們亦已完成EtonX的兒童保障課程及簽處了行為準則。

個案分享

英華女學校

英華為他們14歲的學生引入了如何提升影響力課程,訓練他們的自信及說話技巧。EtonX為他們安排了有7節課程,彈性課堂時間,以配合學校的考試時間表。

  • 校本方案
  • 小組學習模式
  • 校方自行組合學生小組

WeLearn,泰國曼谷

WeLearn引入了公開演講課程以豐富他們的K-12線上學習方案。他們的學生參與了國際班小組,與來自世界各地的學生一起交流學習。

  • 小組學習模式
  • 課外活動
  • 家長自費參與

Le College Bilingue, 西非塞內加爾

此國際學校的企業家學會與EtonX聯手為學員提供了系統化的自學課程,以支援他們計劃及實踐自發項目。EtonX的企業家精神課程,配合當地的企業領袖將豬,成就了出色的學會活動。

  • 自習模式
  • 課外活動
  • 家長自費參與

想了解更多EtonX課程詳情?

我們可以為你的學生定制課程,為老師提供成績報告!